Jason Gray releases Reorder

Jason Gray

Plus Fireflight preps to share new music and Natalie Grant hits a milestone…

Jason Gray released his seven-song Reorder EP to digital and streaming outlets globally. The EP is the third volume of his 18-song Order Disorder Reorder LP that releases Oct. 23.

Fireflight will release Who We Are: The Head and The Heart, a two-volume set and their first new recording in more than five years, on October 23rd. The album was co-written by Dawn Michele, Glenn Drennen, and Justin Cox, along with Disciple’s Josiah Prince.

Natalie Grant reached a major milestone in her two-decade career. With the release of her tenth studio album, No Stranger, Grant launched the biggest album of her career with twice the amount of any of her previous album debuts and a Top 15 Billboard 200 position, entering at No. 13.


Leave a Comment