Jeremy Camp releases "Deeper Waters," 13-song LP

Jeremy Camp

Jeremy Camp releases Deeper Waters, 13-song LP

Jeremy Camp‘s project Deeper Waters is finally out to listen to. The 13 new songs reflect on the last two-plus decades of his life performing, as well as the appreciation for the moment of the now.

Leave a Comment